Please refer to an appropriate point of contact from the list below.

Department of Computer Science

University of Massachusetts Boston
100 Morrissey Boulevard
Boston, MA 02125
Phone: 617.287.6475
Fax: 617.287.6433
Email: csinfo “at” cs.umb.edu


Administrative Office

Office: M-3-211


UNIX Lab

Location: McCormack Hall, 3rd Floor, Room 731


Department Chair

Marc Pomlun
Office: M-3-201-9
Email: marc.pomplun@umb.edu


Undergraduate Program Director (Computer Science)

Nurit Haspel
Office: M-3-201-4
Phone: 617-287-6414
Email: nurit.haspel@umb.edu


Undergraduate Program Director (Information Technology)

Glenn Hoffman
Office: M-3-201-22
Phone: 617-287-6466
Email: glenn.hoffman@umb.edu


Graduate Program Director

Dan Simovici
Office: M-3-201-5
Phone: 617.287.6472
Email: dan.simovici@umb.edu


Seminar Coordinator

Tiago Cogumbreiro
Office: M-3-201-16
Phone: 617.287.6479
Email: tiago.cogumbreiro@umb.edu


Administrative Assistant

Debbie Wade
Office: M-3-201
Phone: 617.287.6476
Email: debbie.wade@umb.edu


Graduate Program Secretary

Gemma Galecia
Office: M-3-201
Phone: 617.287.6441
Email: gemma.galecia@umb.edu


Webmaster(s)

Joyce Quach
Email: webassist@cs.umb.edu