Ozgun Babur
Assistant Professor
M-3-201-02
ozgun.babur@umb.edu


Temitayo Banjo
Lecturer
M-3-201-32
617.287.6490
temitayo.banjo@umb.edu

Stephen Chang
Assistant Professor
M-3-201-03
stephen.chang@umb.edu


Tiago Cogumbreiro
Assistant Professor
M-3-201-16
617-287-6479
tiago.cogumbreiro@umb.edu

Wei Ding
Professor
M-3-201-7
617.287.6428
wei.ding@umb.edu

Funda Durupinar
Assistant Professor
M-3-201-08
funda.durupinarbabur@umb.edu


Kenneth Fletcher
Assistant Professor
M-3-201-21
kenneth.fletcher@umb.edu


Gabriel Ghinita
Associate Professor
M-3-201-19
617.287.6479
gabriel.ghinita@umb.edu

Daniel Haehn
Assistant Professor
M-3-201-20
daniel.haehn@umb.edu


Nurit Haspel
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Program Director
M-3-201-04
617-287-6414
nurit.haspel@umb.edu

Glenn Hoffman
IT Program Director, Senior Lecturer
M-3-201-22
617-287-6466
glenn.hoffman@umb.edu

Swami Iyer
Senior Lecturer
M-3-201-14
swaminathan.iyer@umb.edu


Christopher Kelly
Lecturer
M-3-201-31
christopher.kelly005@umb.edu


Xiaohui Liang
Associate Professor
M-3-201-24
617-287-6791
xiaohui.liang@umb.edu

Ming Ouyang
Associate Professor
M-3-201-25
ming.ouyang@umb.edu


Marc Pomplun
Department Chair, Professor
M-3-201-09
617-287-6443
marc.pomplun@umb.edu

Amanda Potasznik
Senior Lecturer
M-3-201-31
617-287-6490
amanda.potasznik@umb.edu

Bo Sheng
Associate Professor
M-3-201-23
617.287.6468
bo.sheng@umb.edu

Dan Simovici
Graduate Program Director, Professor
M-3-201-05
617-287-6472
dan.simovici@umb.edu

Torna Soro
Lecturer
M-3-201-32
torna.soro001@umb.edu


Jun Suzuki
Associate Professor
M-3-201-15
617.287.6462
junichi.suzuki@umb.edu

Duc Tran
Associate Professor
M-3-201-18
617-287-6452
duc.tran@umb.edu

Simon Tran
Lecturer
M-3-201-31
617-287-6490
simon.tran@umb.edu

Zaihan Yang
Lecturer
zaihan.yang@umb.edu


Retired Faculty:


Alfred Bird
Lecturer (retired)
abird@cs.umb.edu




Ron Cheung
Senior Lecturer II
M-3-201-06
617.287.6483
ronald.cheung@umb.edu

Ethan Bolker
Emeritus Professor (retired)
eb@cs.umb.edu




Peter Fejer
Emeritus Professor (retired)
617.287.6453
peter.fejer@umb.edu


Colin Godfrey
Associate Professor (retired)
colin.godfrey@gmail.com



George Lukas
Associate Professor (retired)
gl@cs.umb.edu



Joan Lukas
Emeritus Professor (retired)
joan@cs.umb.edu



Kenneth Newman
Associate Professor (retired)
kwn@cs.umb.edu



Carl Offner
Industrial Professor
M-3-201-32
617.287.6490
carl.offner@umb.edu

Elizabeth O'Neil
Emeritus Professor (retired)
617.287.6455
elizabeth.oneil@umb.edu


Matthew Schneps
Research Professor (retired)
matthew.schneps@umb.edu



Richard Tenney
Emeritus Professor (retired)
rlt@cs.umb.edu



Robert Wilson
Senior Lecturer (retired)
bobw@cs.umb.edu


In memoriam:


Patrick O'Neil
Emeritus Professor




Bill Campbell
Associate Professor




Robert Morris
Emeritus Professor